About STRiVE's Executive Board

Our board members are dedicated, community volunteers who oversee the financial, operational and long-term plan for STRiVE. Our board is made up of a variety of individuals and professionals including business consultants, accountants, teachers, attorneys, medical services and parents.

Grant Jackson

President/CEO

gjackson@strivecolorado.org

Please Welcome the New CEO of STRiVE

Member Since 2018

 

Scott Coleman

Parent of individual in services

scoleman@strivecolorado.org

Parent of individual in services

Member Since 2012

Steve Ammentorp

Ex-Officio

sammentorp@strivecolorado.org

Community Bank

Member Since 2014

Stephanie Keller

Parent

skeller@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2016

Tawny Espinoza

Chair

tespinoza@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2017

Justin Aubert

Justin Aubert

Quality Health Network

jaubert@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2020

Krista Ubersox

Krista Ubersox

GJ Housing Authority

kubersox@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2019

Jim Grisier

CPA, CVA

jgrisier@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2017

Tracey Garchar 2018

Tracey Garchar

Mesa County Human Services

tgarchar@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2019

Justin Ward

Individual in Services

Jward@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2018

Terry Pickens

Family Member

tpickens@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2019

STRiVE Colorado Grand Junction Next Volunteer

Randy Brown

Attorney at  Law

rbrown@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2020

Kevin Fitzgerald, MD

Treasurer

Retired

kfitzgerald@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2019

David Hayden

Vice-Chair

MindSprings

dhayden@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2019

Mike Nordine

Grand Junction Police Department

mnordine@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2010

Meetings

 The meetings are scheduled on the last Tuesday of each month.

12:00 – 1:30 pm

Board

 

 August 25

September 29

October 27

December 8 (Nov-DecMeeting)

January 26, 2021

February 23

March 30

April 27

May 25 (Annual)

June 29

 

 

Candy bar of Garden Goove

Subscribe To Garden Groove updates

Find out who is playing when this summer and reserve your spot early. Some of the best concerts of the year are behind the Botanical Gardens. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!