facebook_pixel

About STRiVE's Executive Board

Our board members are dedicated, community volunteers who oversee the financial, operational and long-term plan for STRiVE. Our board is made up of a variety of individuals and professionals including business consultants, accountants, teachers, attorneys, medical services and parents.

Grant Jackson

President/CEO

sjacksi@strivecolorado.org

Please Welcome the New CEO of STRiVE

Member Since 2018

 

Scott Coleman

Ex-Officio

scoleman@strivecolorado.org

Parent of individual in services

Member Since 2012

Steve Ammentorp

Chair

sammentorp@strivecolorado.org

Community Bank

Member Since 2014

Tommy Johnson

Operations Consultant

tjohnson@strivecolorado.org

STRiVE

Member Since 2018

Stephanie Keller

Parent

skeller@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2016

Tawny Espinoza

Vice Chair

tespinoza@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2017

Marna Lake

Secretary

mlake@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2011

Joseph Warner

Treasurer

jwarner@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2011

Jim Grisier

CPA, CVA

jgrisier@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2017

Tom Motz, DO

Western Family Practice

tmotz@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2009

Justin Ward

Individual in Services

Jward@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2018

Terry Pickens

Family Member

tpickens@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2019

Dave Hayden

Quality Compliance VP

dhayden@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2019

Meetings

 The meetings are scheduled on the last Tuesday of each month.

12:00 - 1:30 pm

Board Room, 950 Grand Ave.

June 26

 August 28

September 25

October 30

December 11 (Nov-DecMeeting)

January 29, 2019

February 12, 2019 (Special Executive Session Meeting)

February 26

March 26

April 30

June 4 (May Meeting - Annual)

June 25

 

 

 

Learn About Being a Sponsor

Candy bar of Garden Goove

Subscribe To Garden Groove updates

Find out who is playing when this summer and reserve your spot early. Some of the best concerts of the year are behind the Botanical Gardens. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!