facebook_pixel

STRiVE’s Board of Directors is looking for a leader with a track record of success.

About STRiVE's Executive Board

Our board members are dedicated, community volunteers who oversee the financial, operational and long-term plan for STRiVE. Our board is made up of a variety of individuals and professionals including business consultants, accountants, teachers, attorneys, medical services and parents.

Sharon Jacksi

President/CEO

sjacksi@strivecolorado.org

30 years experience serving people with developmental disabilities. Formerly held leadership positions in the state of Colorado and other non-profit agencies

Scott Coleman

Ex-Officio

scoleman@strivecolorado.org

Parent of individual in services

Member Since 2012

Steve Ammentorp

Chair

sammentorp@strivecolorado.org

Community Bank

Member Since 2014

Tommy Johnson

Operations Consultant

tjohnson@strivecolorado.org

STRiVE

Member Since 2018

Stephanie Keller

Parent

skeller@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2016

Tawny Espinoza

Vice Chair

tespinoza@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2017

Marna Lake

Secretary

mlake@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2011

Joseph Warner

Treasurer

jwarner@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2011

Jim Grisier

CPA, CVA

jgrisier@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2017

Tom Motz, DO

Western Family Practice

tmotz@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2009

Vicki Woods

School Principal

vwoods@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2016

Rachelle Miller

Receptionist/Individual in Services

rmiller@strivecolorado.org

Member Since 2017

“Framing the Future”

Safe and Adequate Facilities for STRiVE

Candy bar of Garden Goove

Subscribe To Garden Groove updates

Find out who is playing when this summer and reserve your spot early. Some of the best concerts of the year are behind the Botanical Gardens. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!